RSS feed

Map Archive

BUCS Individual - Bradenham (29/04/2018)
Sunday 29 April 2018
BUCS Relay - Shotover (28/04/2018)
Saturday 28 April 2018
Sugarloaf (14/04/2018)
Saturday 14 April 2018
East Harptree Woods (07/04/2018)
Saturday 7 April 2018
JK Relay - Beaudesert (02/04/2018)
Monday 2 April 2018
First leg
JK MIddle - Bereton Spurs (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
JK Sprint - MOD Stafford (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Ashton Court WNL (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Ashton Court
Mass start
Triple Gloucester Long (04/02/2018)
Sunday 4 February 2018
Mallards Pike
Triple Gloucester Middle (03/02/2018)
Saturday 3 February 2018
Mallards Pike
Crickley Hill WNL (27/01/2018)
Saturday 27 January 2018
Crickley Hill Country Park
Yoxter Ranges Day (20/01/2018)
Saturday 20 January 2018
Yoxter Ranges
Yoxter Ranges WNL (20/01/2018)
Saturday 20 January 2018
Yoxter Ranges
Fog meant visibility was at about 5m. Couldn't find 22 or 23.
Headless Hill BOK Regional (14/01/2018)
Sunday 14 January 2018
Headless Hill
Retired after control 9 after setting off too fast. I got caught by Peter Ward at 2 and went too far into the red pushing to 4.
British Camp WNL (06/01/2018)
Saturday 6 January 2018
British Camp
NGOC New Year's Day Score (01/01/2018)
Monday 1 January 2018
Kidnalls